Pick 7 players each week and earn money for every player that makes the cut. Prizes are awarded to the top 3 finishers each week, along with 4 Quarterly prizes and 1 Tour Champion. Plus earn 100 ZINGPOINTS every time you play!

Fantasy Golf Tournaments - PGA Fantasy Golf League

Sony Open in Hawaii

Dates:Thu, 01/15/2015 - 6:30am - Sun, 01/18/2015 - 10:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 01/15/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$5,600,000
Location:Honolulu, HI
Winner:mbpump
Event Recap:Jimmy Walker shot a 7-under 63 in the final round to run away with a 9-shot win ... The victory is Walker`s fourth on the PGA Tour.
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

Humana Challenge

Dates:Thu, 01/22/2015 - 6:30am - Sun, 01/25/2015 - 10:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 01/22/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$5,700,000
Location:La Quinta, California
Winner:Mike Beauchamp
Event Recap:Bill Haas carded a final-round, 5-under 67 to emerge from the pack and win by one shot ... The victory is the sixth of Haas` career and his second at...
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

Waste Management Phoenix Open

Dates:Thu, 01/29/2015 - 6:30am - Sun, 02/01/2015 - 10:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 01/29/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,200,000
Location:Scottsdale, Arizona
Event Highlight:Third-round leader Martin Laird has three PGA Tour wins.
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Standings

Waste Management Phoenix Open

Dates:Thu, 01/29/2015 - 6:30am - Sun, 02/01/2015 - 10:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 01/29/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,200,000
Location:Scottsdale, Arizona
Event Highlight:Third-round leader Martin Laird has three PGA Tour wins.
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Standings

Farmers Insurance Open

Dates:Thu, 02/05/2015 - 6:30am - Sun, 02/08/2015 - 10:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 02/05/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,100,000
Location:La Jolla, California

AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am

Dates:Thu, 02/12/2015 - 6:30am - Sun, 02/15/2015 - 10:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 02/12/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,600,000
Location:Pebble Beach, California

Northern Trust Open

Dates:Thu, 02/19/2015 - 6:30am - Sun, 02/22/2015 - 10:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 02/19/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,700,000
Location:Pacific Palisades, California

The Honda Classic

Dates:Thu, 02/26/2015 - 6:30am - Sun, 03/01/2015 - 10:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 02/26/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,000,000
Location:Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

The Honda Classic

Dates:Thu, 02/26/2015 - 6:30am - Sun, 03/01/2015 - 10:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 02/26/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,000,000
Location:Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

WGC-Cadillac Championship

Dates:Thu, 03/05/2015 - 6:30am - Sun, 03/08/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 03/05/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$9,000,000
Location:Miami, Florida

Valspar Championship

Dates:Thu, 03/12/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 03/15/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 03/12/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$5,700,000
Location:Palm Harbor, Florida

Arnold Palmer Invitational

Dates:Thu, 03/19/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 03/22/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 03/19/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,200,000
Location:Orlando, Florida

Valero Texas Open

Dates:Thu, 03/26/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 03/29/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 03/26/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,200,000
Location:San Antonio, Texas

Shell Houston Open

Dates:Thu, 04/02/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 04/05/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 04/02/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,400,000
Location:Humble, Texas

The Masters

Dates:Thu, 04/09/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 04/12/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 04/09/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$9,000,000
Location:Augusta, Georgia

RBC Heritage

Dates:Thu, 04/16/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 04/19/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 04/16/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$5,800,000
Location:Hilton Head Island, South Carolina

Zurich Classic of New Orleans

Dates:Thu, 04/23/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 04/26/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 04/23/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,800,000
Location:New Orleans, Louisiana

THE PLAYERS Championship

Dates:Thu, 05/07/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 05/10/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 05/07/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$10,000,000
Location:Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida

Wells Fargo Championship

Dates:Thu, 05/14/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 05/17/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 05/14/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,900,000
Location:Charlotte, North Carolina

Crowne Plaza Invt. at Colonial

Dates:Thu, 05/21/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 05/24/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 05/21/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,400,000
Location:Ft. Worth, Texas

AT&T Byron Nelson Championship

Dates:Thu, 05/28/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 05/31/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 05/28/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,900,000
Location:Irving, Texas

the Memorial Tournament

Dates:Thu, 06/04/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 06/07/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 06/04/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,200,000
Location:Dublin, Ohio

FedEx St. Jude Classic

Dates:Thu, 06/11/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 06/14/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 06/11/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$5,800,000
Location:Memphis, Tennessee

U.S. Open Championship

Dates:Thu, 06/18/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 06/21/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 06/18/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$9,000,000
Location:University Place, Washington

Travelers Championship

Dates:Thu, 06/25/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 06/28/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 06/25/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,200,000
Location:Cromwell, Connecticut

The Greenbrier Classic

Dates:Thu, 07/02/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 07/05/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 07/02/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,500,000
Location:White Sulphur Springs, West Virginia

John Deere Classic

Dates:Thu, 07/09/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 07/12/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 07/09/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$4,700,000
Location:Silvis, Illinois

British Open Championship

Dates:Thu, 07/16/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 07/19/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 07/16/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$9,225,000
Location:St. Andrews, Fife, Scotland

RBC Canadian Open

Dates:Thu, 07/23/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 07/26/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 07/23/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$5,700,000
Location:Oakville, Ontario, Canada

Quicken Loans National

Dates:Thu, 07/30/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 08/02/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 07/30/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,500,000
Location:Gainesville, Virginia

Quicken Loans National

Dates:Thu, 07/30/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 08/02/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 07/30/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,500,000
Location:Gainesville, Virginia

WGC-Bridgestone Invitational

Dates:Thu, 08/06/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 08/09/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 08/06/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$9,000,000
Location:Akron, Ohio

PGA Championship

Dates:Thu, 08/13/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 08/16/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 08/13/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$10,000,000
Location:Kohler, Wisconsin

Wyndham Championship

Dates:Thu, 08/20/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 08/23/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 08/20/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$5,300,000
Location:Greensboro, North Carolina

The Barclays

Dates:Thu, 08/27/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 08/30/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 08/27/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$8,000,000
Location:Edison, New Jersey

Deutsche Bank Championship

Dates:Fri, 09/04/2015 - 7:30am - Mon, 09/07/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Fri, 09/04/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$8,000,000
Location:Norton, Massachusetts

BMW Championship

Dates:Thu, 09/17/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 09/20/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 09/17/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$8,000,000
Location:Lake Forest, Illinois

The Tour Championship

Dates:Thu, 09/24/2015 - 7:30am - Sun, 09/27/2015 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 09/24/2015 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$8,000,000
Location:Atlanta, Georgia

There are no Fantasy Golf Tournaments this month.

There are no Fantasy Golf Tournaments this month.

There are no Fantasy Golf Tournaments this month.

Tee Times and Golf Course Discounts