13100 Eldridge Ave. Sylmar, CA 91342
Phone: 818.367.8742

Event Tabs

El Cariso 2 man Scramble

 

Printer-friendly version

2 man Scramble

December 21, 2013

Tee time starts at 10:00 am

$45.00 per player

(green fee, cart fee, bbq lunch and prizes)

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every 10 days until Sun Dec 22 2013 .
Fri, 10/25/2013 - 3:34pm - Sat, 12/21/2013 - 4:34pm
Event Date(s): 
Mon, 11/04/2013 - 3:34pm - Tue, 12/31/2013 - 4:34pm
Event Date(s): 
Thu, 11/14/2013 - 3:34pm - Fri, 01/10/2014 - 4:34pm
Event Date(s): 
Sun, 11/24/2013 - 3:34pm - Mon, 01/20/2014 - 4:34pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 12/04/2013 - 3:34pm - Thu, 01/30/2014 - 4:34pm
Event Date(s): 
Sat, 12/14/2013 - 3:34pm - Sun, 02/09/2014 - 4:34pm
El Cariso 2 man Scramble
Course for Event: 
El Cariso Golf Course
Host: 
Don Matutina
Contact E-Mail: 
gm301@americangolf.com
Contact Phone Number: 
818.367.8742

Fill in the form below.

13100 Eldridge Ave. Sylmar, CA 91342, US
Enter the address, postcode and/or city from where you want to start your journey.
Format: 2014-11-22
You don't have Javascript enabled. Hover for more information! But don't worry: you can still use this web site! You have two options:
  • enable Javascript in your browser and then refresh this page, for a much enhanced experience.
  • click the Update button every time you want to update the selection.

Location:Vista Valencia Golf Course - Valencia, CA
Date: Monday November 3rd, 2014 - Monday May 4th, 2015
Details:Vista Valencia Golf Course is proud to announce the opening of our first "FootGolf" Golf Course here in the Santa Clarita Valley!I...
Posted by the golf course

Location:Vista Valencia Golf Course - Valencia, CA
Date: Wednesday December 3rd, 2014 - Wednesday June 3rd, 2015
Details:Vista Valencia Golf Course is proud to announce the opening of our first "FootGolf" Golf Course here in the Santa Clarita Valley!I...
Posted by the golf course

Comments

There are no comments yet.

Add comment

Login or register to post comments

Tee Times and Golf Course Discounts