23308 Cherry Avenue Lake Forest, CA 92630
Phone: 949.859.1455

Event Tabs

Par 3 Tour

 

Printer-friendly version

18 hole ALL PAR 3 Golf Tour

 

Portions of proceeds benefitting St. Jude Children's Hospital

 

Season kickoff event 4/26/14 at Lake Forest GC at 1:00 PM Amateur and Champion flights Win Gift Cards, script, and other golf prizes.

 

Regular Guy flight $700 1st Place, $200 2nd Place, $100 3rd Place

 

Champions flight $1000 CASH 

 

Closest to Pin prizes on every hole!

 

BRING3PLAY4FREE deal and other early registration discounts online only!

www.par3tours.com

 

www.par3tours.com  855 879 7273

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every 2 days until Tue Apr 22 2014 .
Sun, 03/09/2014 - 4:06pm - Sun, 04/20/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 03/11/2014 - 4:06pm - Tue, 04/22/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Thu, 03/13/2014 - 4:06pm - Thu, 04/24/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Sat, 03/15/2014 - 4:06pm - Sat, 04/26/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Mon, 03/17/2014 - 4:06pm - Mon, 04/28/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 03/19/2014 - 4:06pm - Wed, 04/30/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Fri, 03/21/2014 - 4:06pm - Fri, 05/02/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Sun, 03/23/2014 - 4:06pm - Sun, 05/04/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 4:06pm - Tue, 05/06/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Thu, 03/27/2014 - 4:06pm - Thu, 05/08/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Sat, 03/29/2014 - 4:06pm - Sat, 05/10/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Mon, 03/31/2014 - 4:06pm - Mon, 05/12/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 4:06pm - Wed, 05/14/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 4:06pm - Fri, 05/16/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Sun, 04/06/2014 - 4:06pm - Sun, 05/18/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 4:06pm - Tue, 05/20/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Thu, 04/10/2014 - 4:06pm - Thu, 05/22/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Sat, 04/12/2014 - 4:06pm - Sat, 05/24/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 4:06pm - Mon, 05/26/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 4:06pm - Wed, 05/28/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Fri, 04/18/2014 - 4:06pm - Fri, 05/30/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Sun, 04/20/2014 - 4:06pm - Sun, 06/01/2014 - 4:06pm
Par 3 Tour
Host: 
Bob Cornett, Sales Manager, The Par 3 Tour 855.TRY.PAR3
Contact E-Mail: 
par3tour@gmail.com
Contact Phone Number: 
855-879-7273

Fill in the form below.

23308 Cherry Avenue Lake Forest, CA 92630, US
Enter the address, postcode and/or city from where you want to start your journey.
Format: 2014-12-19
You don't have Javascript enabled. Hover for more information! But don't worry: you can still use this web site! You have two options:
  • enable Javascript in your browser and then refresh this page, for a much enhanced experience.
  • click the Update button every time you want to update the selection.

Location:Casta Del Sol Golf Course - Mission Viejo, CA
Date: Friday December 19th, 2014
Details:Join us in the restaurant for our Friday Night Dinner! Served 5 PM to 8 PM every Friday, featuring Prime Rib!...
Posted by the golf course

Location:Heartwell Golf Course - Long Beach, CA
Date: Friday December 19th, 2014
Details:Glow Ball TournamentFriday, December 19th at 6 PM$25 per playerIncludes: Spaghetti Dinner, Green Fees, Prizes and Warm Up Bucket...
Posted by the golf course

Location:Coyote Hills Golf Course - Fullerton, CA
Date: Saturday December 20th, 2014
Details:
Posted by the golf course

Location:Heartwell Golf Course - Long Beach, CA
Date: Saturday December 20th, 2014
Details:Couples Tournament"JACK AND JILL"2-Person Scramble$15 per personSaturday, December 20th at 2:00 PMIncludes: 9-holes, warm up bucke...
Posted by the golf course

Location:Coyote Hills Golf Course - Fullerton, CA
Date: Monday December 22nd, 2014
Details:
Posted by the golf course

Location:Lake Forest Golf and Practice Center - Lake Forest, CA
Date: Tuesday December 23rd, 2014
Details:
Posted by the golf community

Location:Fullerton Golf Course - Fullerton, CA
Date: Tuesday December 23rd, 2014
Details:Join us for our Players Club Free Clinic where we will spend time teaching all aspects of the golf swing covering all skill levels...
Posted by the golf community

Location:Lake Forest Golf and Practice Center - Lake Forest, CA
Date: Thursday December 25th, 2014
Details:
Posted by the golf community

Location:Casta Del Sol Golf Course - Mission Viejo, CA
Date: Friday December 26th, 2014
Details:Join us in the restaurant for our Friday Night Dinner! Served 5 PM to 8 PM every Friday, featuring Prime Rib!...
Posted by the golf course

Location:Fullerton Golf Course - Fullerton, CA
Date: Saturday December 27th, 2014
Details:Join us for our Players Club Free Clinic where we will spend time teaching all aspects of the golf swing covering all skill levels...
Posted by the golf community

Comments

BRING#PLAY4FREE and other discounts available online at www.par3tours.com

Add comment

Login or register to post comments

Tee Times and Golf Course Discounts