23308 Cherry Avenue Lake Forest, CA 92630
Phone: 949.859.1455

Event Tabs

Par 3 Tour

Printer-friendly version

18 hole ALL PAR 3 Golf Tour

 

Portions of proceeds benefitting St. Jude Children's Hospital

 

Season kickoff event 4/26/14 at Lake Forest GC at 1:00 PM Amateur and Champion flights Win Gift Cards, script, and other golf prizes.

 

Regular Guy flight $700 1st Place, $200 2nd Place, $100 3rd Place

 

Champions flight $1000 CASH 

 

Closest to Pin prizes on every hole!

 

BRING3PLAY4FREE deal and other early registration discounts online only!

www.par3tours.com

 

www.par3tours.com  855 879 7273

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every 2 days until Tue Apr 22 2014 .
Sun, 03/09/2014 - 4:06pm - Sun, 04/20/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 03/11/2014 - 4:06pm - Tue, 04/22/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Thu, 03/13/2014 - 4:06pm - Thu, 04/24/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Sat, 03/15/2014 - 4:06pm - Sat, 04/26/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Mon, 03/17/2014 - 4:06pm - Mon, 04/28/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 03/19/2014 - 4:06pm - Wed, 04/30/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Fri, 03/21/2014 - 4:06pm - Fri, 05/02/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Sun, 03/23/2014 - 4:06pm - Sun, 05/04/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 4:06pm - Tue, 05/06/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Thu, 03/27/2014 - 4:06pm - Thu, 05/08/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Sat, 03/29/2014 - 4:06pm - Sat, 05/10/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Mon, 03/31/2014 - 4:06pm - Mon, 05/12/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 4:06pm - Wed, 05/14/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 4:06pm - Fri, 05/16/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Sun, 04/06/2014 - 4:06pm - Sun, 05/18/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 4:06pm - Tue, 05/20/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Thu, 04/10/2014 - 4:06pm - Thu, 05/22/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Sat, 04/12/2014 - 4:06pm - Sat, 05/24/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 4:06pm - Mon, 05/26/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 4:06pm - Wed, 05/28/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Fri, 04/18/2014 - 4:06pm - Fri, 05/30/2014 - 4:06pm
Event Date(s): 
Sun, 04/20/2014 - 4:06pm - Sun, 06/01/2014 - 4:06pm
Host: 
Bob Cornett, Sales Manager, The Par 3 Tour 855.TRY.PAR3
Contact E-Mail: 
par3tour@gmail.com
Contact Phone Number: 
855-879-7273
Format: 2015-08-28
You don't have Javascript enabled. Hover for more information! But don't worry: you can still use this web site! You have two options:
  • enable Javascript in your browser and then refresh this page, for a much enhanced experience.
  • click the Update button every time you want to update the selection.

Location:Lake Forest Golf and Practice Center - Lake Forest, CA
Date: Friday August 28th, 2015
Details:
Posted by the golf course

Location:Lake Forest Golf and Practice Center - Lake Forest, CA
Date: Friday August 28th, 2015
Details:
Posted by the golf course

Location:Casta Del Sol Golf Course - Mission Viejo, CA
Date: Friday August 28th, 2015
Details:Join us in the restaurant for our Friday Night Dinner! Served 5 PM to 8 PM every Friday, featuring Prime Rib!...
Posted by the golf course

Location:La Mirada Golf Course - La Mirada, CA
Date: Friday August 28th, 2015
Details:
Posted by the golf course

Location:La Mirada Golf Course - La Mirada, CA
Date: Friday August 28th, 2015
Details:
Posted by the golf course

Location:La Mirada Golf Course - La Mirada, CA
Date: Saturday August 29th, 2015
Details:PUTTING LESSON with instructors Eric Reyes and Joseph Ovalle Saturday from 10:30AM to 11:00AM
Posted by the golf course

Location:Fullerton Golf Course - Fullerton, CA
Date: Saturday August 29th, 2015
Details:Join us for our Players Club Free Clinic where we will spend time teaching all aspects of the golf swing covering all skill levels...
Posted by the golf course

Location:El Dorado Park Golf Course - Long Beach, CA
Date: Saturday August 29th, 2015
Details:Join us for our Players Club Clinic where will we spend time focusing on all aspects of the golf swing catering to all skill level...
Posted by the golf course

Location:Rancho San Joaquin Golf Course - Irvine, CA
Date: Sunday August 30th, 2015
Details:$35 per player includes green fee, cart fee, and 1 drink. Each member can bring up to 3 guests. We are limited to the first 32 mem...
Posted by the golf course

Location:Heartwell Golf Course - Long Beach, CA
Date: Sunday August 30th, 2015
Details:Join us for our Players Club Clinic where will we spend time focusing on all aspects of the golf swing catering to all skill level...
Posted by the golf course

Comments

BRING#PLAY4FREE and other discounts available online at www.par3tours.com

Add comment

Login or register to post comments

Tee Times and Golf Course Discounts