Pick 7 players each week and earn money for every player that makes the cut. Prizes are awarded to the top 3 finishers each week, along with 4 Quarterly prizes and 1 Tour Champion. Plus earn 100 ZINGPOINTS every time you play!

Fantasy Golf Tournaments - PGA Fantasy Golf League

Hyundai Tournament of Champions

Dates:Thu, 01/07/2016 - 6:30am - Sun, 01/10/2016 - 10:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 01/07/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$5,900,000
Location:Maui, HI
Winner:Bob Shirai
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

Sony Open in Hawaii

Dates:Thu, 01/14/2016 - 6:30am - Sun, 01/17/2016 - 10:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 01/14/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$5,800,000
Location:Honolulu, HI
Winner:Myron Bowens
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

CareerBuilder Challenge in partnership with the Clinton Foundation

Dates:Thu, 01/21/2016 - 6:30am - Sun, 01/24/2016 - 10:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 01/21/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$5,800,000
Location:La Quinta, CA
Winner:Mike Mead
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

Farmers Insurance Open

Dates:Thu, 01/28/2016 - 6:30am - Sun, 01/31/2016 - 10:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 01/28/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,500,000
Location:La Jolla, CA
Winner:mohken
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

Waste Management Phoenix Open

Dates:Thu, 02/04/2016 - 6:30am - Sun, 02/07/2016 - 10:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 02/04/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,500,000
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Winner:Nestor DeGuzman
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am

Dates:Thu, 02/11/2016 - 6:30am - Sun, 02/14/2016 - 10:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 02/11/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$7,000,000
Location:Pebble Beach, CA
Winner:Michael Lindo
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

Northern Trust Open

Dates:Thu, 02/18/2016 - 6:30am - Sun, 02/21/2016 - 10:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 02/18/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,800,000
Location:Pacific Palisades, CA
Winner:hovark
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

The Honda Classic

Dates:Thu, 02/25/2016 - 6:30am - Sun, 02/28/2016 - 10:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 02/25/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,100,000
Location:Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Winner:bdenham4life
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

WGC - Cadillac Championship

Dates:Thu, 03/03/2016 - 6:30am - Sun, 03/06/2016 - 10:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 03/03/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$9,500,000
Location:Miami, FL
Winner:duckbutler
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

Valspar Championship

Dates:Thu, 03/10/2016 - 6:30am - Sun, 03/13/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 03/10/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,100,000
Location:Palm Harbor, FL
Winner:Martin White
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by MasterCard

Dates:Thu, 03/17/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 03/20/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 03/17/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,200,000
Location:Orlando, FL
Winner:pixiefreak62
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

Shell Houston Open

Dates:Thu, 03/31/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 04/03/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 03/31/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,800,000
Location:Humble, TX
Winner:Robert McCarthy
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

Shell Houston Open

Dates:Thu, 03/31/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 04/03/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 03/31/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,800,000
Location:Humble, TX
Winner:Robert McCarthy
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

The Masters

Dates:Thu, 04/07/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 04/10/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 04/07/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$10,000,000
Location:Augusta, GA
Winner:Darryl Gordon
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

RBC Heritage

Dates:Thu, 04/14/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 04/17/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 04/14/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$5,900,000
Location:Hilton Head, SC
Winner:Greg Trefz
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

Valero Texas Open

Dates:Thu, 04/21/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 04/24/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 04/21/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,200,000
Location:San Antonio, TX
Winner:Fair weather fan
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

Zurich Classic of New Orleans

Dates:Thu, 04/28/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 05/01/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 04/28/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$7,000,000
Location:Avondale, LA
Winner:roxrox62
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

Zurich Classic of New Orleans

Dates:Thu, 04/28/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 05/01/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 04/28/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$7,000,000
Location:Avondale, LA
Winner:roxrox62
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

Wells Fargo Championship

Dates:Thu, 05/05/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 05/08/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 05/05/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$7,300,000
Location:Charlotte, NC
Winner:Jim Simpson
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

The Players Championship

Dates:Thu, 05/12/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 05/15/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 05/12/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$10,500,000
Location:Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Winner:pana76
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

AT&T Byron Nelson

Dates:Thu, 05/19/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 05/22/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 05/19/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$7,300,000
Location:Irving, TX
Winner:Steven Viehmann
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

Colonial National Invitation Tournament

Dates:Thu, 05/26/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 05/29/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 05/26/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,700,000
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Winner:martin sauvalle
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

The Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide

Dates:Thu, 06/02/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 06/05/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 06/02/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,200,000
Location:Dublin, OH
Winner:BUSTER2013
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

FedEx St. Jude Classic

Dates:Thu, 06/09/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 06/12/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 06/09/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,200,000
Location:Memphis, TN
Winner:Tippahbaby
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

U.S. Open

Dates:Thu, 06/16/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 06/19/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 06/16/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$10,000,000
Location:Oakmont, PA
Winner:Matthew Satchell
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

Quicken Loans National

Dates:Thu, 06/23/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 06/26/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 06/23/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,900,000
Location:Bethesda, MD
Winner:Joseph Kay
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

WGC - Bridgestone Invitational

Dates:Thu, 06/30/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 07/03/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 06/30/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$95,000,000
Location:Akron, OH
Winner:gwilson
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

WGC - Bridgestone Invitational

Dates:Thu, 06/30/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 07/03/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 06/30/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$95,000,000
Location:Akron, OH
Winner:gwilson
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

Barbasol Championship

Dates:Thu, 07/14/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 07/17/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 07/14/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$3,500,000
Location:Opelika, AL
Winner:delmorejr
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

RBC Canadian Open

Dates:Thu, 07/21/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 07/24/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 07/21/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$5,900,000
Location:Oakville, ON
Winner:fylztyr
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

PGA Championship

Dates:Thu, 07/28/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 07/31/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 07/28/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$10,500,000
Location:Springfield, NJ
Winner:D'oh Bro Dave
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

Travelers Championship

Dates:Thu, 08/04/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 08/07/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 08/04/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$6,600,000
Location:Cromwell, CT
Winner:Diane Brewer
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

John Deere Classic

Dates:Thu, 08/11/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 08/14/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 08/11/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$4,800,000
Location:Silvis, IL
Winner:mathgodla
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

Wyndham Championship

Dates:Thu, 08/18/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 08/21/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 08/18/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$5,400,000
Location:Greensboro, NC
Winner:Steven Viehmann
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

The Barclays

Dates:Thu, 08/25/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 08/28/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 08/25/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$8,500,000
Location:Farmingdale, NY
Winner:Hennbird
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

Deutsche Bank Championship

Dates:Fri, 09/02/2016 - 7:30am - Mon, 09/05/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Fri, 09/02/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$8,500,000
Location:Norton, MA
Winner:Dean Jackson
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

BMW Championship

Dates:Thu, 09/08/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 09/11/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 09/08/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$8,500,000
Location:Carmel, IN
Winner:ernielicious99
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

The Tour Championship by Coca-Cola

Dates:Thu, 09/22/2016 - 7:30am - Sun, 09/25/2016 - 11:30am
Entry Deadline:Thu, 09/22/2016 - 5:00am CST
Purse:$8,500,000
Location:Atlanta, GA
Winner:Wise Man Forshtay
 See Fantasy Golf Tournament Results

There are no Fantasy Golf Tournaments this month.

There are no Fantasy Golf Tournaments this month.

There are no Fantasy Golf Tournaments this month.

Tee Times and Golf Course Discounts