Supervised Practice with PGA professional

Supervised Practice with PGA professional

Come and practice under the supervision of our PGA Learning Center professional, Adam Lopez
Must sign up 12 hours ahead.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
Wed, 09/07/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 09/14/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 09/21/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 09/28/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 10/05/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 10/12/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 10/19/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 10/26/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 11/02/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 11/09/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 11/16/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 11/23/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 11/30/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 12/07/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 12/14/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 12/21/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 12/28/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 01/04/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 01/11/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 01/18/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 01/25/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 02/01/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 02/08/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 02/15/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 02/22/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 03/15/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 05/10/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 05/31/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 06/07/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 07/05/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 07/12/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 08/16/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 08/30/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 09/13/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 09/20/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 10/11/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 10/18/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 11/01/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 11/15/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 12/06/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 12/13/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 12/20/2017 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 12/27/2017 - 1:00pm
Course for Event: 
Knollwood Golf Course
Host: 
Adam Lopez
Contact E-Mail: 
proshop@knollwoodgc.com
Contact Phone Number: 
818-429-1793