Players Club Clinic

Players Club Clinic

Introduction to Golf Fundamentals. Space is limited so reserve your spot in advance.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 29 2016 .
Mon, 06/13/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Mon, 06/20/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Mon, 06/27/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Mon, 07/04/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Mon, 08/01/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Mon, 08/08/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Mon, 08/15/2016 - 1:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Mon, 08/22/2016 - 1:00pm
Host: 
Pete
Contact Phone Number: 
858-755-0195