The Player's Club - Free Golf Clinic

The Player's Club - Free Golf Clinic

FREE Player's Club Clinic
Wednesday 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Michael Lee, Teaching Professional

Join us for our Players Club Clinic where will we spend time focusing on all aspects of the golf swing including fundamentals, full swing, short game, or course strategy. Clinics are open to members of all skill levels from beginner to expert. Player's Club Golf Clinics are complimentary to members and available on a first come first serve basis. Register now to participate.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 01 2018 .
Wed, 01/03/2018 - 9:15am
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 01/10/2018 - 9:15am
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 9:15am
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 01/24/2018 - 9:15am
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 9:15am
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 02/07/2018 - 9:15am
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 02/14/2018 - 9:15am
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 9:15am
Event Date(s): 
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 9:15am
Course for Event: 
Summitpointe Golf Club