Player's Club Clinic

Player's Club Clinic

Come learn swing fundamentals from Golf Professional Jason Peterie.

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 25 2018 .
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 02/13/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 02/20/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 02/27/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 03/13/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 03/20/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 03/27/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 04/10/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 04/17/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 04/24/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 05/01/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 05/08/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 05/15/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 05/22/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 05/29/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 06/05/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 06/12/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 06/19/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 07/03/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 07/10/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 07/17/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 07/24/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 07/31/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 08/07/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 08/14/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 08/21/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 08/28/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 09/04/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 09/18/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 09/25/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 10/02/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 10/09/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 5:00pm
Event Date(s): 
Tue, 10/23/2018 - 5:00pm
Course for Event: 
Tecolote Canyon Golf Course
Host: 
Tecolote Canyon General Manager